Helpless Dancer

The Endless Note

Paul Haig Day

paul-haig

In support of Vinyl Villain who is running a Paul Haig Day, with the support of artist and management,  here is my contribution, with a site called “Endless Note” my contribution has to be this:-

“Endless Song” – Paul Haig

Taken from the 1984 single “Big Blue World” buyPaul Haig music  HERE

My favourite album is “Chain” which reminds me that I must convert my vinyl copy to mp3.

chain1

Finally as a bonus, my darling wife Fiona passed away on New Year’s Eve, she loved Billy MacKenzie so for her here is Mr MacKenzie with one of his collaborations with Paul Haig

“Beyond Love” – Paul Haig & Billy MacKenzie

memory-palace

For more information on Paul Haig click HERE

For more information on Paul Haig Day click HERE

April 6, 2009 - Posted by | Fiona, Mrs D, Old Music | , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Really appreciate your help and support today – especially with what you’ve written.

    JC
    x

    Comment by jc | April 6, 2009 | Reply

  2. Thanks…………..music keeps me going and your site often reminds me of music I once loved which had faded from memory.

    Keep up the good work and don’t let “them” wear you down.

    HD

    Comment by thehelplessdancer | April 6, 2009 | Reply

  3. hi

    thanks for your support. look out for new releases and exclusive tracks from ROLinc coming via the Vinyl Villain in future. Keep spreading the word about new music…

    Comment by Evan | April 6, 2009 | Reply

  4. Thanks for the music, without it the world would be a poorer place and many like me would be blogless!!

    HD

    Comment by thehelplessdancer | April 6, 2009 | Reply


Leave a comment