Helpless Dancer

The Endless Note

Thank You Friends

Thank you, friends
Wouldn’t be here if it wasn’t for you
I’m so grateful for all the things you helped me do

All the ladies and gentlemen
Who made this all so probable

Thank you, friends
I rejoice to the skies
Dear ones like you do the best I do
As far as can see my eyes

Without my friends I got chaos
I’m off in a bead of light
Without my friends I’d be swept up high by the wind

All the ladies and gentlemen (I said all)
Who made this all so probable

Thank you friends (thank you, again)
Dear, dear friends (thank you, again)
And again, and again
Never too late to start
To buy the music of Big Star click HERE

Honestly “thank you friends” for dropping in, despite February being a short month this humble blog had over 90,000 hits in the last four weeks so keep coming back, though I started this blog to cleanse my soul and will continue to do so, I am pleased others find some music which is new to them and gives them enjoyment.

Be lucky!!

Helpless Dancer

March 1, 2011 - Posted by | Interesting Fact, Old Music |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

