Helpless Dancer

The Endless Note

New Music – eels

EELS are set to release a new album entitled TOMORROW MORNING August 24, 2010 and embark on a world tour August 3.

EELS leader Mark Oliver Everett, aka E calls the 14 track album the final installment of a trilogy that began with HOMBRE LOBO (June 2009) and END TIMES (January 2010).

Following a four year absence, TOMORROW MORNING will be the third new EELS album in a little over a year and a half and will be released on the EELS’ E Works Records label.

The world tour starts in Santa Ana, California, hitting Japan, Australia, Europe, United States and Canada. It will be the first time EELS have performed live since the release of HOMBRE LOBO, END TIMES and the new album.

Read all about the NEW ALBUM here:

“Looking Up” – Eels


01   in gratitude for this magnificent day
02   i’m a hummingbird
03   the morning
04   baby loves me
05   spectacular girl
06   what i have to offer
07   this is where it gets good
08   after the earthquake
09   oh so lovely
10   the man
11   looking up
12   that’s not her way
13   i like the way this is going
14   mystery of life

To buy the music of eels click HERE


June 18, 2010 - Posted by | New Music, New News, Video |

1 Comment »

  1. […] For  a previous eels post click HERE […]

    Pingback by 2010 Top 30 New and Old #7 « Helpless Dancer | December 24, 2010 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: