Helpless Dancer

The Endless Note

Monkey Man

monkey man

“Monkey Man” – Toots & The Maytals

Ay ay ay, ay ay ay,
tell you baby,
you huggin’ up the big monkey man (2x)

I’ve seen no sign of you,
I’ve only heard that you
huggin’ up the big monkey man (2x)

Is not lie, is not lie,
them a tell me,
you huggin’ up the big monkey man (2x)

Now I know that, now I understand,
you turnin’ a monkey on me (2x)

(repeat)

toots and the maytals

 

To buy the music of Toots & The Maytals click HERE

November 7, 2009 - Posted by | Humour, Old Music, Photography, Reggae | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

