Helpless Dancer

The Endless Note


Friday, January 16

U2 have unveiled the artwork (pictured above) and tracklisting for their new album No Line on the Horizon – set for release on March 2.

A digital single release, Get on Your Boots, will precede the album on February 15. Physical formats will be available the following day. The song will be premiered on Radio 1’s Chris Moyles show on Monday (Jan 19) morning.

Produced by usual suspects Daniel Lanois, Brian Eno and Steve Lillywhite, NLOTH is the band’s 12th studio album. Be sure to check back here next week for MOJO‘s exclusive first listen report.

The tracklisting looks like this:

No Line on the Horizon
Moment of Surrender
Unknown Caller
I’ll Go Crazy if I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight
Get On Your Boots
Stand Up Comedy
Fez — Being Born
White As Snow
Cedars of Lebanon




January 17, 2009 - Posted by | New News |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: